
Ep. 11. Murder on the Rockport Limited - Chapter Two
The Adventure Zone
00:00
Is This a Second Level Spell?
I'm going to cast something that i think will be good for all three of us. I shall cast flame blade. Which is on my list? A which one of them is the most damaged? Which one of the leeches? Oh, they are. There's a bloody one. They're both relatively in the same location. Is this a second level spell? Yes, it is second level evocation. You evoke a fiery blade in your free hand. The blade is similar in size and shape to a cimitar. So, just another rule clarification, i am assuming that you make a malay attack with this flaming scimitar. Yes, a malay spell attack with
Transcript
Play full episode