
D&D Court - Flammable Brooms, Chokeslamming Dragons, and Grandma the Bard
Not Another D&D Podcast
00:00
Dual Wielders: A Bonus Action Attack
Sydney O writes, good man. Please the court. I have created a sorcerer fighter combo for a very high level campaign. My fighting style of choice is two weapons fighting. One of the other players has argued that I am only allowed to attack with my offhand once every turn even though I have two battle axes equipped. This is not how my table has played dual wielders in the past,. i.e. a rogue using two knives. Do I only get one attack with myOffhand or is it two?My DM and I haven't been able to find anything in the rules about it. Okay. So I'll read right now. You gain plus one bonus to
Transcript
Play full episode