The Command Zone cover image

Rules Commander Players Get Wrong | 521

The Command Zone

00:00

The Importance of Stacking Triggers

If you have two triggers that would trigger at the same time, and they're both yours, you can choose which one you want to resolve first. If Jamie had controlled the Anvil of Bogarden, then Jamie could have stacked those triggers and done them in whatever order he preferred. So yeah, it's also, again, a little confusing, but it all depends on turn order. We're going to talk about more rules that commander players get wrong commonly right after a couple of words from our sponsors.

Transcript
Play full episode

The AI-powered Podcast Player

Save insights by tapping your headphones, chat with episodes, discover the best highlights - and more!
App store bannerPlay store banner
Get the app